Club Executive

Board of Directors / Portfolio’s   2023/2024 

President:  Debbie Guiry

Vice President:  Greg Young (Advertising)

Past President- Marc Lemieux

Treasurer:  Bruce Hooey

Secretary:  Brenda Walton

Karen Thompson: Membership

Amanda Fleming-Smikle - Communications Portfolio
Andy Skipworth - Fundraising Portfolio
Ian Davies - Membership and Fundraising Portfolio
Building Maintenance: Peter Guiry- Andy Skipworth
Heather Handley:  Marketing


John Donahue :  Bonspiels, Convenors



                 Web Site: Greg Young  

                 Liaison Ice Maker:  Brent Simpson

                 Bar Manager:  John Shaw

                 Ice Manager:  Andy Skipworth

                 Club House Manager & Rental: Gail Allman

                 4 Town Mixed: Greg Young

                 4 Town Men: Brent Simpson

                 4 Town Women: Karen Jepson

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

04 May 2024;
Tea - Set up
05 May 2024;
Tea at Tiffany's

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Our Sponsors